2017 NYC Race Schedule
# Date Day Series Note
0 4/30/17 Sunday Race Training Day Club Racing
1 5/7/17 Sunday Spring Sunday Club Racing
2 5/14/17 Sunday Spring Sunday Club Racing
3 5/21/17 Sunday Spring Sunday Club Racing
4 5/28/17 Sunday Spring Sunday Club Racing
5 6/1/17 Thursday TNS Club Racing
6 6/3/17 Saturday Laser Regatta Regatta
7 6/4/17 Sunday Spring Sunday Club Racing
8 6/8/17 Thursday TNS Club Racing
9 6/11/17 Sunday Spring Sunday Club Racing
10 6/15/17 Thursday TNS Club Racing
11 6/18/17 Sunday Spring Sunday Club Racing
12 6/22/17 Thursday TNS Club Racing  
13 6/25/17 Sunday Spring Sunday Club Racing
14 6/29/17 Thursday TNS Club Racing
15 7/2/17 Sunday Summer Sunday Club Racing
16 7/6/17 Thursday TNS Club Racing
17 7/9/17 Sunday Summer Sunday Club Racing
18 7/13/17 Thursday TNS Club Racing
19 7/16/17 Sunday Summer Sunday Club Racing
20 7/20/17 Thursday TNS Club Racing
21 7/23/17 Sunday Summer Sunday Club Racing
22 7/27/17 Thursday TNS Club Racing
23 7/30/17 Sunday Summer Sunday Club Racing
24 8/3/17 Thursday TNS Club Racing
25 8/6/17 Sunday Summer Sunday Club Racing
26 8/10/17 Thursday TNS Club Racing
27 8/13/17 Saturday  Snipe Regatta Day 1 Regatta
28 8/14/17 Sunday Snipe Regatta Day 2 Regatta
29 8/20/17 Sunday Summer Sunday Club Racing
30 8/27/17 Sunday Summer Sunday Club Racing
31 9/3/17 Sunday Fall Sunday Club Racing
32 9/4/17 Monday Brown Jug @ RCC Regatta
33 9/10/17 Sunday Fall Sunday Club Racing
34 9/17/17 Sunday Fall Sunday Club Racing
35 9/24/17 Sunday Fall Sunday Club Racing
36 10/1/17 Sunday Fall Sunday Club Racing
37 10/8/17 Sunday Fall Sunday Club Racing
38 10/15/17 Sunday Fall Sunday Club Racing